sadsad x
asdasd
Customer Reviews See All Reviews
10.11.2022
WOW. First time I’ve gotten a rug and it matched the photo almost exactly in quality and coloring. Super impressed and so happy with my new rug.
Kashan - Oversize Persian Oriental Rug
09.11.2022
I couldn’t be any happier, absolutely love my hall runner fantastic service and super fast delivery. I will be purchasing more rugs from this sell! I got quick response to communicate. And free knitted socks very kind
Turkish Faded Runner Rug
09.11.2022
Way better than expected. Love my new stair runner. Exactly what I needed at a great price and fast shipping. Colors were even better in person.
Turkish Long Kilim Rug Runner
09.11.2022
In love with this new runner. The seller was so helpful and sent me some good options when I requested his help. Shipping was fast. The quality is amazing and this changes my whole kitchen!
Amber Vintage Runner Rug
09.11.2022
actually got delivered in less than a week, whereas the store estimated two months! Super happy with my purchase, this will be my go-to rug seller in the future!
Handmade Vintage Area Rug
09.11.2022
This is an absolutely gorgeous rug. I think these vintage rugs are one of the best kept secrets in decorating. They're a great way to have function for a bath mat, door mat AND character and warmth, at an affordable price. I'll be buying from you again. Thanks for the fast delivery, too.
Ikat Vintage Area Rug
08.11.2022
Beautiful carped! Even more beautiful than I expected. Quick delivery!
Vintage Small Rug
08.11.2022
The seller and the item were wonderful, the rug added depth a vintage look and made the room, good pricing shipping was fast, quality is fabulous.. had great help, very appreciative Of the hard work done by everyone in this shop to create such a beautiful item Fully satisfied with sincerest thanks and best wishes.
Handmade Vintage Area Rug
08.11.2022
A very lovely run that really brightens up my little hallway. Amazingly fast shipping and a great price. My cat loves it too. Thanks
Persian Runner Rug
08.11.2022
Beautiful rug! Looks even better in person than the pictures! And shipping was SO fast from Turkey!
Handmade Wool Kilim
Total 267 comments are shown.
1 2 3 4 .... 25 26 27
Prepared by  T-Soft E-Commerce.