sadsad x
asdasd
Customer Reviews See All Reviews
05.10.2022
The rug is beautiful and exactly as pictured. The entire process went smoothly. I will definitely purchase more rugs from this seller. Thank you to the seller for the coupon gift!
Antique Turkish Runner Rug
05.10.2022
Description was accurate but quality of the rug is subpar, not what I expected. Unfortunately shipping cost to return is nearly as much as the rug itself. Something to take into consideration when purchasing a rug from overseas.
Vintage Large Area Rug
05.10.2022
Gorgeous piece and extremely fast delivery to France. We are always so impressed by the rugs we purchase from BirinciHall. Also incredible quality and unique pieces.
Vintage Distressed Area Rug
05.10.2022
Very happy with this area rug. Quality, color, size all as described. Given that is was shipped from Turkey, I felt the was very efficient. I recommend this vendor without reservation and would buy from them again.
High Pile Runner Rug
05.10.2022
looked exactly like the picture and was amazing quality! I would definitely not hesitate to buy rugs from this seller in the future!
Feride - Turkish Oriental Orange Area Rug
04.10.2022
Excellent quality and service - looks exactly as shown. Arrived quickly and well-packaged. Would definitely purchase from him again!!
Handmade Vintage Area Rug
04.10.2022
It is a good quality rug, just as I expected. The red is a deeper shade than I expected, but it is still a pretty rug. The company was very nice to deal with.
Handmade Camel Bag - Vintage Saddle
04.10.2022
Another beautiful runner from Rugser this is my second and I love it as much as the first. Beautiful quality and just as pictured. Highly recommend this merchant.
3x9 Authentic Turkish Runner Rug
04.10.2022
The quality, size, condition and shipping all met my expectations. The rug was packaged very securely and arrived in perfect condition. The colors, though slightly faded (as advertised) are still vibrant and look lovely against my dark wood flooring. I would buy from this vendor again.
Handmade Vintage Oushak Rug
04.10.2022
My new rug looks just as it did in the pictures online. It was packaged with care, and the shipping was quick. I highly recommend this seller!
Stars - Flatweave Vintage Carpet
Total 142 comments are shown.
1 2 3 .... 13 14 15
Prepared by  T-Soft E-Commerce.