sadsad x
asdasd
Customer Reviews See All Reviews
04.10.2022
The quality, size, condition and shipping all met my expectations. The rug was packaged very securely and arrived in perfect condition. The colors, though slightly faded (as advertised) are still vibrant and look lovely against my dark wood flooring. I would buy from this vendor again.
Handmade Vintage Oushak Rug
04.10.2022
My new rug looks just as it did in the pictures online. It was packaged with care, and the shipping was quick. I highly recommend this seller!
Stars - Flatweave Vintage Carpet
03.10.2022
This rug is absolutely beautiful and is very well made. It looks like new. The seller was communicative and shipped the item quickly. The rug and the seller definitely exceeded expectations.
Rust Ikat Vintage Runner Rug
03.10.2022
Exactly as shown. Clean and soft. Love that it’s a bit faded. Subtle shades of orange that go perfectly with my wall art. Very happy with this shop. I’ve bought 3 rugs from them so far!
Bordered Vintage Oushak Runner Rug
03.10.2022
This rug is so much better in person than any photo can capture. The colors are rich, and it is ideally suited to my long foyer. Thank you for the speedy and secure shipping!
Vintage Yellow Rug, Turkish Area Rug
03.10.2022
This company has gorgeous merchandise and the rug we ordered came in on time at a time that nothing arrives on time. The rug is absolutely gorgeous and even more beautiful in person. The owner of this shop is also very responsive and friendly! Thank you!
Figan - Distressed Oriental Rug
03.10.2022
this was my second patchwork rug and this one is even prettier than the first. The service was great, and the delivery ( time) was on point. I would recommend this Etsy shop for your vintage Turkish rugs to anybody.
Black & Red Patchwork Rug - Handmade Vintage Area Rug
30.09.2022
Love this rug. It took 10 days to arrive, from placing the order to my doorstep in Ohio. Looks just like the pictures, and the measurements were spot on. Love it and will probably buy more! These Herki rugs just have a wonderful texture underfoot. I already have 4 but I have a big house with wood floors I like to protect, so I might need more!! Thank you.
1970's - Vintage Runner Rug
30.09.2022
This is a beautiful and very cheerful rug, in excellent condition, just as represented. It met and surpassed my expectations! Buy from this vendor with absolute confidence that what you see is what you will get! A great experience all the way around.
Brown Vintage Runner Rug
30.09.2022
This rug exceeded my expectations. As a high-end residential interior designer for over 20 years, I know rugs. This piece is beautiful and priced at wholesale pricing. Thanks, Lisa!
Vintage Ikat Runner Rug
Total 267 comments are shown.
Prepared by  T-Soft E-Commerce.